Contact us for your next AC repair service in Chanhassen MN.
The Highest Level of Customer Service
(952) 401-1195
7801 Park Drive Suite B Chanhassen, MN 55317
 
For AC repair in Chanhassen MN, like us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Minnetonka MN, visit us on Google!
Leave us a review on Yelp about your AC replacement in Minnetonka MN.
Read what your neighbors say about the AC repair or installation we performed near Chanhassen MN on our Angie's List page.
For the best AC replacement in Eden Prairie MN, choose a BBB rated company.

What Your Neighbors And Friends Say About Us:

 
"Installed a new furnace/humidifier/air to air exchanger/air cleaner. Lowest bid of 3. Installers were great, cleaned up their mess promptly and were punctual. Zero problems on installation, and the installers were very accommodating when my wife wanted something mounted in a different spot than originally planned. Would definitely use again."  Craig R Chanhassen 55317 3/11/15
"We had no heat on New Years Eve afternoon and they were the only company who would respond. They were honest and straightforward and walked me through everything. The tech was fabulous and got the furnace up and running again at a significantly discounted price because I helped clean out the condensate pump." Terry G St. Louis Park 55426 2/5/15
"The salesman was prompt with his initial estimate and very clear when we talked through the options.  He really thought about the routing because it was a bit tricky and I wanted it done to minimize soffits.  Work was done in 1 day." Ted B Chaska 55318 1/29/15
"Good. They were responsive and punctual." Manish V Edina 55435 1/4/15
"Great job by a well informed service technician" Patrick T Chanhassen 55317 12/31/14
"The technician analyzed furnace problem and repaired. He also checked out filters and pointed out need to replace filters in Air exchanger. Very thorough and professional technician. Made adjustments to get furnace working properly. We were delighted with service provided and cost of  service call. Highly recommend this service provider !" Greg M Carver 55315 12/25/14
"We were out of town when our CO alarm went off.  They were great and handled everything with out us having to come home." David A Mayer 55360 12/1/14
"Peak is the best!! I have tried the rest" Joe M Excelsior 55331 11/26/14
"These guys are always on time, know my furnace/ac system, and I can count on them being knowledgeable concerning any questions I might have.  Peak is wonderful." Dan E Prior Lake 55372 11/26/14
"Excellent preventative service visit" Jeff A Prior Lake 55372 11/26/14
"Peak is always great!" Steven V Minnetonka 55345 11/20/14
"Peak Heating and Cooling were GREAT!" Sharon I Chanhassen 55317 11/19/14
"Great experience!" Jake H Eden Prairie 55347 11/18/14
"The technician was very friendly and knowledgable.  He took his time to explain a few things to me, and even was able to answer some of my husbands questions over the phone while he was here, and kept busy looking over every part and seemed to enjoy what he was doing.  He was great! We have been extremely satisfied with his expertise and ability to explain things to us... even over the phone.  Always such a great service" Tom N Chanhassen 55317 11/16/14
"Helped explain the proper use of our VanEE air exchange.  Great service provider!"  Carrier T Chanhassen 55317 11/15/14
"Peak Heating and Cooling is an excellent dealer! I have referred them to a number of my friends, many of whom selected Peak Heating and Cooling to service their needs - all of whom have been very pleased with Peak's products and services.  Thanks!" John G Chanhassen 55317 10/30/14
"First, I called them to help when our furnace wouldn't run.  Eventually they ended up replacing the whole thing.  Painful to have to happen but we were delighted with the service. Fabulous people from the field to the office. Would use again." Sue H Eden Prairie 55346 10/27/14
"Great service and they always get it right" Bev C Spring Park 55384 10/24/14
"I like having a relationship with my local dealer/installer.  I feel they understand my needs and know what should/ should not be done at any given time.  It is always preferable to do business with an old established firm.  Lisa S Eden Prairie 55346 10/22/14
"We have used Peak Heating & Cooling for several years.  We are always pleased with the work they do." Sandi A Chaska 55318 10/22/14
"The technician was excellent, served us well, and worked hard to address our concerns quickly.  He even re-organized his schedule to fit us in early (impending cool weather in Minnesota). Excellent work! Guy T Eden Prairie 55346 10/22/14
"I have always trusted Carrier products, they are long lasting and great!  And mine are going on 16 years and still working.  Hoping to get a couple more years before getting new from Peak and Carrier. Maureen W Chanhassen 55317 10/22/14
"I have used Peak for many years.  I believe I found them in the phone book, and called because they were in my area.  I have had them for times when the air conditioner went out and when I had no heat.  They and their receptionist are great.  I am happy I found them.  Marilyn F Excelsior 55331 10/22/14
"The service tech was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to our furnace situation.  Peak Heating and Cooling is FORTUNATE to have such employees" Helen W Excelsior 55331 10/22/14
"Our air conditioner went out on a Friday night before we were leaving for vacation the following morning. We needed to get it fixed quickly and Peak responded promptly. The service man was here within a 1/2 hour and replaced the capacitor in less than a 1/2 hour. We paid a premium due to the off-hour service, but it was well worth it. Would highly recommend." Kerry B Eden Prairie 55346 10/8/14
"I already recommended Peak to my neighbor who also installed the same unit" Alan G Carver 55315 9/30/14
"I have used Peak Heating before and they have been exellent" Dan B. Chaska 55318 9/30/14
"Peak did an awesome job and I would highly recommend them" Allan O. Chanhassen 55317 8/2/14
"Thank you for your prompt, professional, and efficient response to our emergency request! We really appreciate it." Bailey P Minnetonka 55345 7/21/14
"We used them at our home for twenty years and we looked around for other providers but we just get back to Peak." John W Minnetrista 55364 7/16/14
"I like working with Peak Heating and Cooling.  They are very professional, honest and straightforward about products and pricing.  Their service has been prompt and professional for all the decades I have used them."
Marji K Chanhassen 55317 7/14/14
"I've used Peak Heating and Cooling several times in the past and have always had great service.  They really go above and beyond what I'd typically expect.  I had them out to do some work on my boiler this winter.  A couple of days later, something else completely unrelated broke.  They came back out and fixed it for just the cost of parts since they were just there a few days earlier. This time around I had them service our central air and replace the pressure tank on the boiler.  No issues, and they're good about recommending proactive measures to keep things running." Peter H Victoria 6/30/14
"Thank you Peak and especially the service tech for the great service!" Allen & Judy S Wayzata 55391 6/17/14

"Thank you so much, salesman and installers, for all your help. AC is working great and I'm very pleased with the great service AGAIN from Peak Heating!" Marge C Eden Prairie MN 55344 6/20/14

"Peak, thank you so much for the great service in the install of our new furnace. From the sales rep helping find the best option to the installers making it happen and teaching me the new thermostat. Thanks again! Your efforts are definitely appreciated." Mike & Susie B Chanhassen MN 55317 5/5/14

"The sales rep did a great job explaining the system we were interested in and matched the system to our needs. The techs did a very professional installation and took the time at the end to thoroughly explain the system before they left.' Dan W Eden Prairie MN 55346 3/26/14

"The sales rep arrived on time for the appointment we had made. I explained to him that we were looking to upgrade our existing furnace and air conditioning to a Carrier high efficiency system. He spent the time to discuss what would make the most sense for our situation. He was able to match the system perfectly with what we had in mind, including adding a whole house humidifier and upgraded smart thermostat as we requested. The install went very smoothly. The techs arrived on time, and were careful to keep the house very clean during the entire process. All work on the interior and exterior is very professional. All old equipment was hauled away and their work areas cleaned before they were done. The techs spent the time at the end of the day to make sure we fully understood how all parts of the new system operate. Peak had pulled the pertinent work permits to do the job, and all inspections for those went flawlessly. We are extremely happy with the operation of the new system, and with Peak's sales and install. We will be using Peak for annual preventative maintenance in the future." Dan W Eden Praire MN 55346 2/25/14

"I cannot comment on long-term use of their product, since I just had two furnace units installed, but their customer service has been great. They replaced our furnace very quickly, were extremely courteous and helpful, and clearly understand the value of good customer service. And we received very fair pricing on our units as they beat out two competing bids. So far, I am very happy we chose Peak Heating." Todd W Deephaven MN 55331 2/21/14

"The heat in my Chiropractic Office went out on a -30 windchill day (bad news in an office like hours, we see a LOT of people and want to get them comfortable, not freezing!). I called over and they shifted some scheduling and were on the roof within 20 minutes and had it working again right away! I will be getting a new motor from them so it doesn't happen again. Definitely give them a call if you have a heating issue in an emergency!" Tim O Eden Prairie MN 55346 2/18/14

"Total satisfaction." Robert L Chanhassen MN 55317 2/13/14

"Excellent vendor, after the runaround from other furnace companies and wrong diagnosis of my problem, Peak and Carrier's programs pleased me more than I can say, I have a new furnace at a fair value and can rest easy. Thank you!" Mick K Eden Prairie MN 55346 1/15/14

"We had a rough start with no response to the emergency call line, but ended up satisfied with the service. We originally noticed the furnace was not working at 2:30 AM. Since it was -10 degrees we searched for a provider with an emergency call line. We left a message at 2:30 AM but did not hear back until nearly 7:00 AM. We also sent a message via Angie's List and received a follow up call as soon as someone arrived at the office in the morning. They were able to immediately send someone out who was able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem. The technician knew exactly what he was doing and went out of his way to explain how the furnace worked and what to look for if we have problems in the future. The charge was $87 for the service call and another $50 for parts (which cost about $5) and labor. The furnace seems to be functioning normally and I will use the provider again if I have a problem." Randy H Chanhassen MN 55317 1/9/14

"Our family would like to express our sincerest appreciation for coming and fixing our furnace & taking the stress away! It really meant a lot to know that you cared about strangers enough to come and fix our furnace on a day meant to spend time with your families, so we could be safe & warm with ours! Thank you and take care!" Kathryn D Mayer MN 12/26/13

"Scheduled a furnace maintenance and they came on time, were very informative on the process they use to check the furnace and told us what to watch out for and what may or may not need replacing, etc. He also checked out the humidifier and air exchanger for us for a minimal charge. I felt he was honest and helpful and would definitely call again for their services." Alexandra S. Excelsior MN 55331 12/4/13

"From beginning to end everyone was professional and answered all of our questions in a way that we could understand." Tim B Plymouth MN 55441 10/31/13

"Our service provided was punctual, communicated what he was doing, why and then explained clearly what I could do in the future to solve the problem. He made some other recommendations regarding our furnace to help with energy consumption." Suzanne S Plymouth MN 55441 10/4/13

"Peak was incredibly responsive, professional, and thorough. The technician did not immediately see what the problem was, so he had to do some searching to find the source. I have used Peak even before Angie's List, and they have ALWAYS been exceptional. I didn't see their name on Angie's List, but when I asked, the receptionist indicated that they were on the list, and so I got the discount, too. I will ALWAYS go to Peak for my heating and cooling needs." Carol B Chanhassen MN 55317 9/25/13

"Extremely responsive, professional, high quality, friendly Will definitely use again!!!" Jeanie C Wayzata MN 55391 7/17/13

"Dealer was friendly, prompt and efficient" Tom K Chanhassen, MN 55317 7/15/13

"Came out the same day we called, diagnosed the problem within minutes, got the part and had our a/c up and running right away. Very responsive. Knew what to look for and had the repair completed the same day." Susan B Bloomington MN 55431 7/5/13

"I could not have asked for better, more professional service. The office staff was pleasant, the tech was incredible. Our tech, spent probably 30 minutes on 2 separate phone calls answering our questions and trying to determine the problem even before the service call occurred. He had already contacted Lennox and verified our warranty, knew there was an upgraded board, had the part on the truck when he arrived for the service call. He arrived exactly when he said he would. He confirmed the issue, had the board replaced, and had the AC back up and running same day. If you need an HVAC company, this is the company you want to call. Extremely impressed!" Rachel W Chanhassen MN 55317 7/5/13

"The technician did an excellent job explaining the problem and providing me with a variety of options. I appreciated his professionalism, responsiveness to my call and competence. Also, I couldn't believe how responsive they were to my call and flexible they were in getting someone out. They had someone out the same day, others I called tried pushing me out a week or more." Carol B Excelsior MN 55331 7/1/13

"Sales was great to work with. The installation team was very professional." Chuck L Eden Prairie MN 55347 6/30/13

"Identified the problem right away, was able to fix the problem and flush out the pipes to prevent future leaking. Technician was very professional, and they came out within hours of my call!" James G 6/26/13

"Peak Heating and Cooling recently installed a new A/C unit and I was very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism of the install. I recommend this company for any A/C and Heating work." Roger R Hopkins MN 55343 6/14/13

"I had a very positive experience with Peak. The technicians arrived precisely on time during both visits to my home. Unheard of in this industry it seems! Upon arrival for the service call, they inspected my old humidifier, told me what it would cost to fix it and gave me the option to do that or to look into getting a new humidifier. The repair cost would have been about 1/3 of the cost of a new appliance however, since my old one was 17 years old and inefficient, I decided to get a new one. They were able to come the following week to install it. The technicians did a great job of explaining the functionality and features of the new model. They were very professional while in my home." Carol P Chanhassen MN 55317 5/3/13

"An outstanding customer service experience from the start of the first phone contact right through the completion of the service call. I was greeted enthusiastically and professionally over the phone. I was put on hold, briefly, while she located her service technicians. I was told that they had somebody in the area and asked if they could come right over. (Unbelievable, right?!) Being a service call for a non-functioning furnace with yet another blast of winter on the way I was surprised and pleased. The service technician was at my front door within 15 minutes of the first phone call. I gave him a quick history of maintenance for my furnace and he set about his work. He identified, repaired, and double checked his repair (finding another issue to address) all within an hour. He led me through an explanation of his trouble shooting and repairs. I was impressed with his technical knowledge and passion for customer service. Others, in the past, had addressed the same issue by simply installing a part that was able to overcome the problem for a time but ultimately failed when the true issue re-emerged. This technician saved me hundreds of dollars for another part and the dollars that would have been spent for the next service call and labor. I was impressed with every aspect of my experience with this company. I don't often get to say that in this day and age but I am very happy to do so in this regard. From start to finish an A+ experience!" Bob D Victoria MN 55386 4/17/13

"Fantastic. Very responsive each time we had an issue and provided clear diagnosis and reasonable estimates. Will be my go-to HVAC going forward." Mike R Minnetonka Beach MN 55361 4/15/13

"Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly technician who serviced the furnace." Jerilyn K Chanhassen MN 55317 2/27/13

"I appreciate the time you took to answer my questions and what needed to be done on my end. He took off his shoes! Honest! Very happy with service call." Mellissa Shakopee MN 55379 2/14/13

"My furnace went out on Tuesday night. I called Wednesday morning and talked with Peak about my situation. We had purchased our house less than a year ago and knew the furnace was old (26 years) and decided together that it probably wasn't worth fixing (given the age). Sales was able to meet me at my house on Wednesday afternoon and we decided to go top-of-the-line for the furnace and decided to do the air conditioning as well. The installers came promptly on Thursday morning and installed the furnace, a/c and new icomfort thermostat (really cool and lets you access it via smart phone or computer). We did have a slight issue as the house would not heat up over 62 degrees on Saturday. I called the after-hour's service and the service guy came out right away and did some test and found out that the furnace was not kicking into high heat. He made some adjustments (an hour or two) and apologized for the inconvenience. He did all of this on a weekend and did not even try to charge for it. Our sales rep and the service guy came back out on Monday just to make sure I was satisfied with how it was working. Overall, I am extremely impressed with the service I received and would highly recommend to everyone." Patrick B Chanhassen MN 55317 1/10/13

"Very nice sheet metal work. High level of quality craftsmanship." Greg P Waconia MN 55387 12/10/12

"Excellent experience, I called on a Saturday and they were at my house in 15 minutes" Mike S Victoria MN 55386 11/27/12

"Best service I have had with anyone & company" Tony G Mound MN 55364 11/27/12

"Sales person was very easy to talk and work with" Jeanette A Minnetonka 55345 11/27/12

"The service person did a very professional job" Usher B Wayzata MN 55391 11/20/12

"The installers did great work. They answered questions in a professional and knowlegeable way. Thanks!" Dan S Hopkins MN 55343 11/20/12

"Have used Peak for years. They are always on time and go the extra mile to help and are reasonable on charges. All & all a good value. Would recommend Peak to friends and collegues" John P Eden Prairie MN 55347 11/16/12

"Great people to deal with!!" Keith S Lakeville MN 55044 11/16/12

"Installers were fabulous :) " Kim K Carver MN 11/16/12

"The gentleman did a fabulous job and provided great service" Tom M Excelsior MN 55331 11/13/12

"I have worked with Peak in the past and always have had a great experience!" Michelle W Chanhassen MN 55317 11/13/12

"Mike answered all my questions and explained things very effectively. Very genuine. Will use Peak Heating and Cooling again for future service!" Anonymous- 10/29/12

"The sales dept. gave me the impression he was providing me with the best system and solution for me, regardless if it was not the bigger sale. Also commendable is that I never felt as I was bothering or impossing when asking questions; please note I asked a lot of questions, at times intentionaly asking the same question worded differently. All answer gave me the impression of up to date industry knowledge and know how." Jason L Bloomington MN 55420 10/28/12

"The promptness of the service personnel and the expertise they demonstrate." Roger S Chanhassen MN 55317 10/26/12

"My service man thoroughly explained everything I needed answered in a manner I could easily understand." Charlene M Hopkins MN 55343 10/26/12

"I just wanted to sent you a quick thank you for helping my wife and me get our home heating and air conditioning system back on line. The new Carrier Infinity furnace and air conditioner that your crew installed looks great and works beautifully. The Peak crew did an outstanding job of providing a top quality installation and clean up. Even the Chanhassen mechanical inspector commented on the fine craftsmanship evident in job. Thanks again to you and your fine crew." Ralph C Chanhassen MN 55317 10/15/12

"This was a perfect, no haggle, no headache procedure. The salesman was knowledgable, friendly and flexible with scheduling. The two installers were very polite (if it hadn't been for the noise, we wouldn't have known they were here). I'm pretty sure they left the job site cleaner than how they found it. I will be using Peak in the future as needed and would highly recommend them to neighbors and friends!" Lynn F Eden Prairie MN 55346 8/21/12

"Did what you said you would do on time and very clean no surprises. Thanks Peak." Tom H Eden Prairie MN 55347 8/13/12

"Service Tech was wonderful" Gregg M Victoria MN 55386 6/21/12

"I have been with Peak for years and have always been pleased with their products and services" Elizabeth P Minnetonka MN 55345 6/19/12

"Always have been very happy-extemely nice and knowledgable service people." Jan & Mitch M Edina, MN 55424 6/14/12

"The service with Peak continues to be excellent." Mary M Shorewood MN, 55331 5/9/12

"Just all around a good experience - very nice to work with." B Shorewood MN, 55331 4/27/12

"I was so pleased it is hard to put into words. Excellent service. Couldn't have improved on anything!" Loretta B Eden Prairie, MN 55347 4/19/12

"The tech was very friendly, knoweledgeable and helpful." Dawn E Eden Prairie, MN 55347 4/10/12

"The people at Peak were friendly and efficient. Additionally, we are very happy with our new furnace/air conditioning unit!! I have already given them a glowing recommendation through Angies List!" Lisa D Excelsior, MN 55331 4/9/12

"Noted furnace out at 7:30. Called Peak for assistance. Service arrived at 8:00. Furnace repaired and running at 8:20. Full review of problem and corrective action. Could not be more pleased!" Bill B Victoria, MN 55386 4/3/12

"Superior service. Best prices around. I love my new very quiet furnace." Karla T Chanhassen MN, 55317 3/29/12

"The tech was very good - very polite and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well." Kelly M Victoria, MN 55386 3/29/12

"Peak is very responsive. All the techs are extremely courteous and easy to have in my home." Cathy K Wayzata, MN 55391 3/29/12

"It was very pleasant that the serviceman came way before the 2 hour window scheduled." Shelia K Eden Prairie, MN 55346 3/27/12

"The tech was courteous and professional. Took the time to explain the control unit of our system. You will be the first to call next time. Thank you." Nico H Chanhassen, MN 55317 3/22/12

"I had PEAK come out to my girlfriend's house for service. I believe the techs name was Chad. Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and solved our heating issues right away. GREAT JOB!! Great overall experience with PEAK! We will definately use and recommend PEAK in the future. THANKS AGAIN!" Brian C Chanhassen, MN 55317 2/23/12

"As always, Chad was friendly, efficient, and very customer oriented. I spoke with him the night before and he spent a lot of time on the phone with me. He didn't need to do this and could have just said see you in the morning, but he went out of his way to explain thins to me. Peak Heating and Cooling has always provided top notch service." Maile G Excelsior, MN 55331 2/18/12

"Andy and the team did an excellent job!" Stuart S Minnetonka, MN 55345 1/30/12

"Extremely helpful staff. I will never go elsewhere. Thank you!!" Karen H Chanhassen, MN 55317 1/30/12

"I have worked w/ the tech on my furnace issue, and he has been very helpful." Tim Y Chaska, MN 55318 1/20/12

"Our technician was very helpful and professional, I would recommend to anyone" Mark M Chaska, MN 55318 1/19/12

"Very friendly and knowlegable- instant service" Jan H Chanhassen, MN 55317 1/19/12

"The technician did a great job in explaining our questions- He could be a great teacher! very courteous" John H Eden Prairie, MN 55346 1/18/12

"Mike gave us excellent and professional service. We would recommend Peak Heating & Cooling to everyone. They are a great company with great people." Jeff A Prior Lake, MN 55372 1/13/12

"Very Satisfied" Jeff K Chanhassen, MN 55317 1/9/12

"Very satisfied with technician's work, knowledge and proffesionalism, we've had him before, aknowledge his good work ethics please" Kim Z Hopkins, MN 55343 12/30/11

"100% on time, courteous, listened, explained and did work fast" Jon H Chaska, MN 55318 12/30/11

"Very professional & friendly" M O Wayzata, MN 55391 12/28/11

"did good job; explained everything well, very well! was more than half hour late- no call" Kent H Eden Prairie, MN 55347 12/28/11

"Well pleased. Peak installed my carrier furnace and AC always in A1 conditions. Service always excellent" Helen R Wayzata, MN 55391 12/28/11

"Fast friendly service. Same day appointment and repair" Jeff M Victoria, MN 55386 12/22/11

"From salesman to the installation it was a great experience" Ron S Victoria, MN 55386 12/15/11

"The technician was great! I feared my ancient furnace would need to be replaced, but it was just a dirty blower motor. He cleaned it up and got my furnace working again quickly. He was very courteous and answered all my questions. And the service call was much cheaper than I was expecting. I will definately be using Peak for all my needs in the future! Matt R Minnetonka, MN 55345 12/1/11

"The tech does a nice job. I appreciate having the same person service my home. Thank you for scheduling the service call on such short notice" Ed J Victoria, MN 55386 11/15/11

"The tech was very nice, friendly and knowledgable" Tara G 55356 11/15/11

"The entire staff at Peak is always friendly, helpful and responsive. I have reffered them to all my neighbors and they feel the same" Teresa L Chanhassen, MN 55317 11/15/11

"Good Company" Paul H Eden Prairie, MN 55347 11/15/11

"My tech makes all the difference- he is absolutely the best!" Marilyn D Hopkins, MN 55343 11/15/11

"We have had the same serviceman to our house for the past several years and we couldn't ask for better service!" Eileen W Minnetonka, MN 55345 11/15/11

"Peak takes good care of me" Elizabeth P Minnetonka, MN 55345 11/15/11

"The dealer was efficient and neat. Great to work with." Susan L Chanhassen, MN 55317 11/2/11

"Could not have been better, will call for future repairs" Dan D Chaska, MN 55318 10/27/11

"Chad is a big asset to your staff - friendly and professional" Lisa S Eden Prairie, MN 55346 10/27/11

"Very pleasent repair man, I enjoyed him" Marilyn F Excelsior, MN 55331 10/27/11

"They were right on time and completed the work when they said they would. Very good experience!". Doug W Chanhassen, MN 55317 10/27/11

"Chris was great- Timely, personable, thorough!" Teresa B Eden Prairie, MN 55347 10/27/11

"The young man was very friendly, informative representative of your company" Ralph F Chanhassen, MN 55317 10/27/11

"Very helpful with explanations, info, and doing the extra little things" Don O Minnetonka, MN 55345 10/18/11

"Everyone is wonderful from the office staff to the technicians" Susan R Eden Prairie, MN 55347 10/18/11

"Very Pleased with all the people at Peak Heating and Cooling" Lee G Victoria, MN 55386 10/17/11

"Very thorough and professional." John J Eden Prairie, MN 55347 10/11/11

"Took the time to explain and answer all my questions" Laren T Chanhassen, MN 55317 10/4/11

"Awsome service- very easy to work with" Paul G Victoria, MN 55386 9/20/11

"Excellent service, very professional, we had an emergency situation and Mike made everything workout!" Ron G Eden Prairie, MN 55347 9/20/11

"Extremely pleased with Peak Heating and Cooling; met all of our expectations including same day installation due to existing AC failure and ongoing heat conditions. Thank you!" Jay T Plymouth, MN 55441 9/17/11

"Listened to me with exeptional patience while I voiced concerns. I am very happy the gas leak was sealed quickly." Carolyn S Chaska, MN 55318 8/29/11

"Great response time, as usual, and super staff and crew. Thanks!" Bev C Spring Park, MN 55384 8/28/11

"On time friendly and professional." Rich H Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/15/11

"The Techs were timely for scheduled repair and very personable and friendly. Excellent representatives of the company/buisness." Don E Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/8/11

"We were out of town when my daughter called to tell us our air conditioner stopped operating during a heatwave while my 89 year old mother was staying alone in the house. The problem was fixed within an hour of my daughter calling you! That is incredible! Thank you so much! Jack P Mound MN 55364 8/4/11

"The day was hot, hot, hot. He just stayed out in the sun and got the job done." Marlene N Eden Prairie, MN 55347 7/25/11

"The tech was right on time and extremely professional. Answered all my questions thoroughly and I am very happy to have Peak as my service provider." Joyce P Victoria, MN 55386 7/21/11

"Excellent service technician, excellent service and knowledge." Steven S Chanhassen, MN 55317 7/19/11

"We have always had a good experience with this company." Ken G Victoria, MN 55386 7/15/11

"System needed freon, unit was fixed in less than an hour. Unit appears to be working. I will call you when I need a new one" Mike P Eden Prairie MN 7/12/11

"Perfect timing and excellent work; would never call another dealer" Carol K Chaska, MN 55318 7/12/11

"Appreciated them getting out on a short notice to get my rental unit ready for a new tenant" Mary L Victoria, MN 55386 7/8/11

"Exemplary sales support by Andy and installation by Jesse & Kyle." Mike T Plymouth, MN 55446 7/4/11

"The two young men who came certainly knew what they were doing, worked very well together" Dorothy P Plymouth, MN 55446 7/1/11

"Great friendly service from Mike" Tony P Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/21/11

"Could not have been improved" Bev N Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/21/11

"Excellent communication and knowlege-professional." S Minneapolis, MN 55447 6/21/11

"So friendly and pleasent" Marilyn F Excelsior, MN 55331 6/17/11

"Mike is knowlegeable and my wife and I trust him" Mike C Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/17/11

"Mike did a very good job- Thanks" Maurice D Edina MN, 55436 6/14/11

"Alway enjoy having our furnace serviced - twice yearly" Lynn E Prior Lake, MN 55372 6/9/11

"Always on time" Ian T Wayzata, MN 55391 6/9/11

"Love you guys" Kim H Prior Lake, MN 55372 6/9/11

"Did a good job etc." Brad J Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/8/11

"You guys did a fantastic job. I will recommend you to anyone who needs your services!" S S Minnetonka, MN 55345 5/26/11

"Peak provides the degree of service/customer that should be copied by many other buisnesses" Morris P Victoria, MN 55386 5/23/11

"Top notch organization" Carol K Chaska, MN 55318 5/23/11

"Good Tech, They do all my work" Joe M Excelsior, MN 55331 5/23/11

"Chad did a great job performing the spring check up service on our new Carrier heating and cooling system. He left a new filter for the Infinity air cleaner and explained how and when filter needs to be changed. Turned off humidifier and found broken damper that should be replaced during the fall check up service." Jeff A Prior Lake, MN 55372 5/12/11

"Installation went great, no issues I heard about. Jesse was very friendly and answered all of my questions." Doug E Victoria, MN 55386 5/12/11

"Andy, our salesman, was extremely patient with our numerous questions." Carol M Chanhassen, MN 55317 4/9/11

"Very corteous serviceman" Barry J Victoria, MN 55386 3/31/11

"Excellent in appearence, skill, courtesy, and explanation of what he did and what we should do in the future to care for our furnace." Mike and Beth B Shakopee, MN 55386 3/31/11

"Very good customer service and friendly" Dan L Chanhassen, MN 55317 3/22/11

"Used them before-also had a good experience" John R Chanhassen, MN 55317 3/17/11

"Thanks for the quick turn around on the purchase and install of my new furnace. Old one died right before vacation." Mark M Shakopee, MN 55379 3/17/11

"Dealer response time was incredible! Short handed and the technician still showed up within 20 min of my call!" Pam I Chanhassen, MN 55317 3/10/11

"Very satisfied with workman Mike" Nathan S Hopkins, MN 55343 3/8/11

"Chad was great, appreciated all the info, fixed the problem quickly" Gregg S Victoria, MN 55386 2/22/11

"Chad was very polite and professional. I think he went out of his way to provide great service." Lisa C Chanhassen, Mn 55317 2/14/11

"Chad did a great job explaining everything" Jason A Chanhassen, MN 55317 2/8/11

"Came out on a Sunday morning ASAP" Bruce C Waconia, MN 55387 1/24/11

"The service technician noticed an issue with the motor on my furnace during an annual cleaning and brought it to my attention, which I really appreciated. He also made time to fix it the very same day. I am delighted with the service from Peak Heating and Cooling. They do a terrific job on both sales/installation as well as normal maintenance and service. Susan E Chaska, MN 55318 1/16/11

"Estimator was a good guy who took time to answer questions and provide fair estimate. Installers were also good guys who were careful and took care of protected the house and carpet." Dan H Victoria, MN 55386 12/31/10

"Jessie and Kyle were very polite and did a wonderful job. Thanks again" Mike and Lisa T Victoria, MN 55386 12/18/10

"Our furnace and air conditioner is 15+ years and still runs great. We love Carrier. Everyone I know uses you" Elizabeth K Chanhassen, MN 55317 12/14/10

"Mike was very professional, pleasent, and fast" Mark B Plymouth, MN 55446 12/14/10

"Extremely pleased with the professional nature of the company and its installers." Steve M Chanhassen, MN 55317 12/13/10

"I've had Carrier products before and based on that experience it was on the list for this house. Troy & Jessie did an exceptional job, quickly & quietly removing and installing the equipment. From the original appt for estimating thru the install Peak did a fantastic job, on time and very professional! I'll gladly refer them to anyone I come across or asks. Keith S Lakeville, MN 55044 12/7/10

"Reliable helpful staff" Dan Z Hopkins, MN 55343 12/7/10

"Great contractor" Pat T Chanhassen, MN 55317 12/7/10

"Great job! Thank you!" Sandra F Eden Prairie, MN 55344 12/1/10

"Excellent service!! Wow awesome and on time, wonderful, we are so pleased." Chris L Chaska, MN 55318 11/11/10

"We discovered a problem w/ furnace shortly before leaving MN house for the winter. Peak (Andy) provided info to make our decision and arranged for installation w/in days. Everyone at Peak responds in a timely, friendly manner. Bob R Chanhassen, MN 55317 11/9/10

"Great Technician" Kim H Prior Lake, MN 55372 11/9/10

"Chad was very helpful and friendly- he did a great job. I'll call you again" David P Eden Prairie, MN 55344 11/4/10

"Nice Installers" Tara M Edina, MN 55424 11/4/10

"Chad was amazing, helpful, friendly and professional." Lisa S Eden Prairie, MN 55346 11/2/10

"Arrived just before 8am on Oct 1 and finished just before 3pm. Was pleased with the job and crew. Officially started the air conditioner on Oct 6, Mike has a great customer focused approach." Dave P Eden Prairie, MN 55347 10/19/10

"Peak is the best in MN! A great representative of the Carrier brand" Josh R Chanhassen, MN 55317 10/1/10

"They are a great company to work with and give great service" Andrew M Excesior, MN 55331 10/1/10

"We have spring air conditioner tune-up and fall furnace tune-up- peace of mind all year round" Carol K Chaska, MN 55318 9/24/10

"Chad was very good, relaible, knowlegeable, and did a great job on our service." Brian T Chanhassen, MN 55317 9/14/10

"Excellent sales and service. We enjoy working with this company and trust them." Dave and Lois T Chanhassen, MN 55317 9/14/10

"Chad and Dave did a wonderful job! We are very impressed with Peak." Chris H Eden Prairie, MN 55346 9/14/10

"perfect from beginning to end as promised" Susan V Eden Prairie, MN 55346 9/1/10

"Perfect, Thank You" Peg S Chaska, MN 55318 8/31/10

"Since I was not at home when the installers finished the job, they explained the system to my wife. In ADDITION, they sent a Tech the next day to show me how to use the system, answer MY questions and share some very useful tips on using the system! THANK YOU Peak Heating & Cooling and Carrier!" John G Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/29/10

"We have used them twice- wonderful quick response and always satisfied. We will use them for a new furnace and air conditioner in the fall" Mark W Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/26/10

"He explained just what he was looking for in laymens's term, great service." Jesse K Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/26/10

"Knowledgeable, prompt, overall very satisfied. Thank you " Mike Q Burnsville, MN 55337 8/17/10

"Outstanding service from Peak Heating and Cooling on the hottest week of the year. Gave OK on Monday morning, finished by Monday afternoon. Very Happy" Ray G Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/17/10

"The technician took time to listen to my concerns and explained options clearly. Very pleased with service." Tom Z Victoria, MN 55386 8/17/10

"Wow, need we say more - Great" Warren and Mary O Excelsior, MN 55331 8/12/10

"They helped me and went out of their way" Chris B Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/12/10

"Besides the above, the dealer was the only one of the 8, I recieved bids from (including other Carrier dealers) who made a follow-up call after the walk-through and bid. Steve did an excellent job." Jeff S Minnetonka, MN 55343 8/10/10

"Furnace and air conditioner and 15 years and still going strong" Elizabeth K Chanhassen, MN 55317 8/3/10

"Customer service is excellent." Tony N Chanhassen, MN 55317 7/29/10

"Our problem was the water heater, the technician came at 10pm and fixed it. I thought this was rare" Jim Z Eden Prairie, MN 55347 7/16/10

"The installers from Peak Heating & Cooling did an excellent job with my furnace and air conditioner installation and I am very pleased with the performance I have seen so far." Brian T Chanhassen, MN 55317 7/9/10

"Chad the technician was corteous, knowledgeable and very friendly" Tom B Chanhassen, MN 55317 7/9/10

"Did a great job, will recommend to neighbors." Kyle F Eden Prairie, MN 55346 6/29/10

"Service was great" Tricia T Prior Lake, MN 55372 6/29/10

"Chad was fantastic and went above and beyond to satisfy our buyers demands." Krysten B Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/26/10

"Personalible, friendly and came early after calling. Extremely happy with the equipment performance." Ron and Cynthia T Chanhassen, MN 55317 6/17/10

"Have used Peak for years and very happy with the people and service." Linda W Lakeville, MN 55044 6/17/10

"Peak has always done a great job and the technicians are great too." Kim H Prior Lake, MN 55372 6/17/10

"Peak Heating and Cooling squeezed me into their schedule when our air conditioner went out- and I appreciate it greatly. Mike was very friendly and helpful in resolving our problem." Kirsten T 6/3/10

"Very fine people-Knowlegeable, neat and professional." Paul H Eden Prairie, MN 55347 5/28/10

"These guys are always first rate in timeliness and knowledge." Dexter A Wayzata, MN 55391 5/27/10

"Excellent service on each visit, friendly and knowlegeable, explained functions very well." Mary H Chanhassen, MN 55317 5/25/10

"Chad was very corteous and knowlegeable." Jim M Chanhassen, MN 55317 5/25/10

"He cleaned off the condenser and didn't need to" Jim T Chanhassen, MN 55317 5/25/10

"I am thrilled with Peak's service and Carrier" Liz P Minnetonka, MN 55345 5/25/10

"They were very professional, I am not sure I got the best price" Ron D Edina, MN 55439 5/21/10

"Chad was outstanding, terrific customer experience, Thanks!" Randy M Chanhassen, MN 55317 4/22/10

"He was very well mannered and friendly." Kurt K Chanhassen, MN 55317 4/8/10

"Since we had this company do service for many years, we choose them to install new equipment and are very pleased" Vivian and Lewis M Minnetonka, MN 55345 3/26/10

"Peak- a great organization with efficient, friendly and knowlegeable staff" William C Hopkins, MN 55343 3/18/10

" Chad was great explained everything I nedded to know, was in and out fast" Amanda R St Paul, MN 55122 3/8/10

"The service technician called around for around an hour to find the replacement part locally. By doing this he saved my family from having an exceedingly cold house for the night. I appreciate this dedication and will use Peak Heating and Cooling in the future." Christopher P Victoria, MN 55386 3/6/10

"Response and experience could not have been any better" Stewart J Eden Prairie, MN 55346 3/4/10

"They were great and love the new system, the first time in 15 years the basement is warm" Mike C Wayzata, MN 55391 1/14/10

"They did an excellent job" Dennis W Chaska, MN 55318 12/17/09

"they were great" Carol C Mayer, MN 55360 12/13/09

"Service person called ahead and arrived promply as scheduled. Knowlegeable, friendly and answered all of our questions. Great Service!" Eric S Eden Prairie, MN 55344 12/10/09

"Steven was professional and helpful every step of the way." Tom H Eden Prairie, MN 55347 11/26/09

"I greatly appreciated the no pressure sale, timely quote, answers to follow up questions and susequent installation." Steven O Eden Prairie, MN 55346 11/22/09

"STEVEN AND PERRY DID AN EXCELLENT EVALUATION OF OUR FURNACE NEEDS. THEY WERE PROMPT, COURTEOUS, AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT CARRIER PRODUCTS. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED. INSTALLATION WAS VERY SMOOTH." Bob S Eden Prairie, MN 55346 11/11/09

"The technician fixed my air exchanger and he did a great job at explaining what was wrong. Very corteous and respectful." Jill H Waconia, MN 55387 11/3/09

"Chad is such a friendly, pleasent guy. Andy is also friendly and pleasent. They always took their shoes off although not nessasary today was a very dry day." Sandra M Eden Prairie, MN 55347 10/29/09

"This was a very fair billing for all the time you spent at my house getting things figured out. Thank you A special thanks and kudos to Mike who was so conscientious! He's Great!" —Jill S Chanhassen, MN

"Thank you for the quick service!" —Lloyd S

"Thanks for the quick turn around on the purchase and install. Old furnace failed just before vacation." —Mark M Shakopee, MN

"I had Chad out today to perform a fall service check on my furnace and I just wanted to say how professional and courteous he was during his time here. He was 10 mins early for the appt, and took the time to explain to me the operation of my furnace and what I should look for if something fails. I really appreciate his work and will absolutely be using Peak Heating and Cooling again. Thanks for everything." —Mathew M

"I was impressed with this great customer service and work prompltly completed at a reasonable price!" —Paul R. Chaska, MN

"I work in sales myself and it was inspiring to see the attention and service that was given to me. I will be happy to use you service in the future." —Jason B.

"Thank you for your efficient and friendly service!" —Bill C. Hopkins, MN

"Thanks so much for your fast response. Mike did a great job to get our A/C running again. Such a hot day we sure need it." —Ted E. Chanhassen, MN

"A special Thank You to your company and to its employees for their professionalism. We will continue to highly recommend your company to our family, friends, and clients." —Brian and Pam E. Coldwell Banker Burnett-Eden Prairie, MN
Peak Heating and Cooling has certified technicians to take care of your AC installation near Minnetonka MN.
7801 Park Drive Suite B • Chanhassen • MN • 55317 • Phone: (952) 401-1195
 
 
For Air Conditioning replacement in , find us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Minnetonka MN, visit us on Google!
Read what your people say about the Air Conditioning replacement in Minnetonka MN on Yelp.
For the best Air Conditioning replacement in Chanhassen MN, choose an Angie's List 5 star rated company.
Trust our BBB rated company with your AC replacement in Chanhassen MN.